Phone: 951.218.6725

Event Calendar

View upcoming events below.

Upcoming Events

HP Meet - Moreno Valley
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Sunnymead Burgers
Street Legals
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Auto Club Dragway Fontana, Ca
HP Meet - Menifee
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 8:00 PM
In N Out Haun Rd
Gosch Coffee & Cars
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 7:00 AM
Gosch Ford Temecula 26895 Ynez Rd Temecula, CA 92591
Mustangs By The Bay
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00 AM
After Cars & Coffee we will cruise to Mustangs By The Bay in San Diego, Ca
HP Meet - Moreno Valley
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Sunnymead Burgers Moreno Valley, Ca
J&M Coffee and Cars
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 7:00 AM
J&M Speed Center 3230 Motor Circle Riverside, CA 92504
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Gates open at 8:00 am Racing from 9:00 am to 6:00 pmhttp://www.autoclubdragway.com/Tickets-and-Events/Street-Legal-Rules.aspx
HP Meet - Menifee
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 8:00 PM
In N Out Haun Rd Menifee, Ca
Gosch Coffee & Cars
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 7:00 AM
Gosch Ford Temecula 26895 Ynez Rd Temecula, CA 92591
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Gates open at 8:00 am Racing from 9:00 am to 6:00 pmhttp://www.autoclubdragway.com/Tickets-and-Events/Street-Legal-Rules.aspx
J&M Coffee and Cars
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 7:00 AM
J&M Speed Center 3230 Motor Circle Riverside, CA 92504
Gosch Coffee & Cars
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 7:00 AM
Gosch Ford Temecula 26895 Ynez Rd Temecula, CA 92591
J&M Coffee and Cars
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 7:00 AM
J&M Speed Center 3230 Motor Circle Riverside, CA 92504
Joseph Lopes
Horsepower Mustangs
Ph: 951.218.6725
140 W. Walnut Ave. Unit B4
Perris, CA 92571 US